Social media consulting, workshops and lectures

Social Media Consulting

I am happy to help with the consultation and development of concepts, campaigns or individual contributions for companies or agencies. In doing so, I can draw on experience from a large number of cooperations in the social media sector.

Within this framework, existing channels can be analysed and improved, new channels or contributions can be developed and formulated. Thanks to my cooperation with the production company i&u TV, which produces formats like stern TV, klein gegen Groß and many more, ideas can be realized from start to finish. 

The scope is flexible and can easily be agreed upon.

 

Cooperation with Jägermeister for the "Superkühl Challenge" campaign. Three videos with a range of over 340,000 views were produced. Produced by i&u TV.

Implemented cooperations

Workshops and lectures

I am also happy to give workshops and lectures on communication via social media. The workshops can cover the basics, but also special areas. My workshops are interactive and can be held in English or German. The number of participants can also vary, but interactive workshops are only really useful when there are about 10 participants.

 

 

Workshop for startups on the topic "Communication via social media" organized by Samsung.

Contact

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Social Media Beratung, Workshops und Vorträge

Social Media Beratung

Gerne helfe ich bei der Beratung und Ausarbeitung von Konzepten, Kampagnen oder einzelnen Beiträgen für Firmen oder Agenturen. Dabei kann ich auf Erfahrungswerte aus einer Vielzahl an Kooperationen im Social Media Bereich zurückgreifen.

In diesem Rahmen können bestehende Kanäle analysiert und verbessert werden, neue Kanäle oder Beiträge entwickelt und ausformuliert werden. Durch meine Zusammenarbeit mit der Produktionsfirma i&u TV, die neben Breaking Lab auch Formate wie stern TV, Klein gegen Groß und vieles mehr produzieren, lassen sich auch Ideen von Beginn, bis zum Ende umsetzen. 

Der Umfang ist flexibel und kann einfach abgesprochen werden.

 

Kooperation mit Jägermeister zur Kampagne "Superkühl Challenge". Es entstanden drei Videos mit einer Reichweite von über 340.000 Aufrufen. Produziert von i&u TV.

Umgesetzte Kooperationen

Workshops und Vorträge

Gerne gebe ich auch Workshops und Vorträge rund um Kommunikation über Social Media. In den Workshops können Grundlagen, aber auch spezielle Teilgebiete bearbeitet werden. Meine Workshops sind interaktiv und können auf Englisch oder Deutsch stattfinden. Auch kann die Teilnehmerzahl variieren, wobei interaktive Workshops nur im Rahmen von ca. 10 Personen wirklich sinnvoll sind.

 

 

Workshop für Startups zum Thema "Kommunikation über Social Media" organisiert von Samsung.

Kontakt

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman